Allergy Information

Fernwood Candy chocolates are made with high-quality ingredients and traditional chocolate candy recipes.

Fernwood Candy Chocolates

We hope you will enjoy our delicious chocolate candy by yourself or with loved ones. While we wish everyone could enjoy our handmade treats, we understand that some people have dietary restrictions. All of our chocolates and candies contain milk and soybeans, from our milk chocolate mint sandwiches to our peppermint bark. Some of our chocolate candies contain egg, tree nuts, or wheat. Our full allergy information is listed below:

 Product Name Milk Egg Tree Nuts Wheat Soybeans
Milk Chocolate Mint Sandwich YES YES
Dark Chocolate Mint Sandwich YES YES
Milk Chocolate Orange Sandwich YES YES
Milk Chocolate Raspberry Sandwich YES YES
Almond Bark YES YES YES
Cashew Bark YES YES YES
Pretzel Bark YES YES YES
Peppermint Bark YES YES
Truffles YES YES
Milk Chocolate Dipped Cream Cookies YES YES YES
Milk Chocolate Dipped Mint Cookies YES YES YES
Milk Chocolate Sea Salt Caramels YES YES
Pecan Turtles YES YES YES
Almondettes YES YES YES YES
Sea Foam YES YES


Are Fernwood Candy Chocolates Gluten-Free?

We are proud to offer tasty gluten-free chocolates at Fernwood Candy. These gluten-free chocolate and candy options include dark chocolate mint sandwiches, dark chocolate peppermint bark, milk chocolate almond bark, milk chocolate cashew bark, milk chocolate mint sandwiches, milk chocolate orange sandwiches, and pecan logs.

What Kind of Ingredients are in Fernwood Candy Chocolates?

We pride ourselves on using high-quality ingredients that create delicious chocolate candy confections. We use coconut oil to make our chocolate silky smooth. Coconut oil also melts faster, which means our chocolates are great for dipping, drizzling, and using in recipes like s’mores. We also use natural ingredients, such as milk, cocoa butter, and peppermint oil, to make our Fernwood Candy chocolates stand out.